glow
The Not-So World Issues

Politics Shmolitics. I'm bored of that already. Like Christmas, it was the anticipation that made it fun. Now, the let down. The "boxing up" of campaigns so to speak.

On to bigger and better things...

Except, I don't really have a lot to talk about. Oh! I suppose I should tell you that I did finally come up with a great topic for my Presentation which I think will be both informative and entertaining. I'm going to talk about how to avoid collection agents. Before and after the debt occurs.

You see, I used to work for an agency and I picked up quite a few tips and tricks that are handy, though not always ethical, to "get out of jail free". It's mostly going to be a lighthearted, jokey type presentation that will of course come with a warning about the ethics and legality of not repaying your debt. This could be good. It will probably take a bit more effort than I wanted to spend on the project but I think it will turn out really good.

Someone in our class already got 100%, and you know what they say: If you can't beat them, join them.



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written November 03, 2004 @ 4:16 pm by dee