glow
Google Searched

I've finally been googled! Its so funny sometimes, the things people search for that somehow lead to me. These people are probably very disappointed with what they've found. Here is a fun list of the ones I've found so far:
  • 100 things that are annoying
  • angry dad
  • information unimportant
  • trix bunny
  • current guestbook of care
  • "If I were a body part"
  • monkey riding a tricycle
  • means of dreams
  • ma na ma na sesame street
  • monkey bellhop
  • mucky muck man
  • epilepsy jewlery
  • Things You Might Not Have Known
  • random jack handy quotes
  • dealing with an ex-husband
  • crazy february
  • drum notes(josie and the pussycats)
  • Annoying and random things to say!
  • annoying care bear
  • dad's are so annoying
  • torture devices of the past
  • Charlie Mayne
  • onion rings, diaryland
  • somewhere over the hiccups
  • annoying pet names
  • people profile in poland email guestbook current 2003
  • Somewhere over the rainbow hiccups
  • elevators dreams
  • Annoying Email Survey
  • my kindergaten memories
  • my dryer ate my sock
  • spend a one million dollars on a monster truck
  • longest pee held
  • thanks notes for my friends for sending me greeting cards for my birthday - poems
  • humiliation eating alone
  • helping the less fortunate
  • how to tell your boss you are leaving
  • i survived the blackout 2003
  • gorgeousboy
  • political mishaps
  • why i'm sad
  • goodcakes
  • birthday card poet
  • 7-up catch phrases
  • coke monster truck
  • toddler ate cigarettes
  • blue cast leg
  • photocopier training
  • xavier roberts biography
  • how our senses decive us
  • baton twirling phrases
  • you don't know what you're talking about greeting card
  • most expensive time machine
  • coke machine death
  • how to tell if my toddler is gay
  • lethargic and unfocused
  • light, boitano
  • peanut tattoos



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2003-04-11 @ 4:09 pm by dee