glow
This Writers Block Is Giving Me A Cramp

Alright Sportsfans,

I am in need of your superior intellect and cranial capasity here. You see, I've been elected to give an oral presentation in my English class. Sounds easy right? Not so fast Bucko. What's it on? ANYTHING.

That's right ANYTHING.

You may think that this would be pretty darn easy. However, considering my serious lack of hobbies and ambition this is not quite so simple. It's only a 5 minute max deal, which means it has to be something relatively straight forward, and as I only have two weeks to prepare it, it has to be something I know about, or something that's easy to lie about.

This is where you come in. I need some ideas. ANY Ideas. I'm completely stumped. I would have had an easier time trying to do a presentation on the migration patterns of the woodland squirrel than "anything". Since when do they give students free reign anyway?

Ok, so seriously. I'm counting on you. Please send all of your ideas, no matter what they may be: email, guestbook, or notes.

Please, have a heart. It's good for your Karma.



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written November 01, 2004 @ 5:45 pm by dee