glow
Stupid Crazy Fucked Up Friends

yeah well I'm at the library again. Sittin here waiting for Jess to show up... we're hangin out for today. (friends again I suppose?)

So I'm kinda not sure what to write about I mean my days are all pretty much the same thing. Oh yesterday the boys and Jess came over to my place (which was half quarintined! but that's another story) and we all played bored games and ate McDonalds... Thems some good times :)

But anyway back to the quarintining of my kitchen.... My house is a "work in progress" a kind of home under construction and as such I didn't want them to see it until it was complete but they were all whining about how they all wanted to come over and so I put like 10 garbage bags over the entrance to the kitchen so as to seal it off and we all sat in the living room which is mostly done.

YEah... So um... stuff... I don't really have a lot else to say.. I have to decoupage my table this weekend I think... and I'm working more.. OH and I got paid today! WHOO HOO! bill payment can be fun... (more so than collection agents!)

So um... yeah I guess that's it...

have a great day !

It's funny really I doubt anyone is reading this because well I haven't given anyone this address.... hmm.. If anyone's out there e-mail me and let me know. [email protected]

k bye



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2001-06-15 @ 3:32 p.m. by dee