glow
Babblings And Balderdash Words

yeah so it's been a while... so shoot me!

well what can I say it's been more of the same.. same old same old... I'm working six days a week and then I sleep. That is all.. I think.

Oh I was trying to call the mother today and the phone rings once and then goes into all this static... not good.. so now I've been told to go check on her. Cause I'm the little slave girl.

Oh well what can you do.

I bought a new clock for the living room. (I love my curtains! [which has nothing to do with the new clock other than they match]) I have the best living room ever (or I would was it not filled with trash) I'm going to decoupage my table this week so it will be ready for the Hot Tub party next friday (we're renting one)

um... yeah that's it I think. Oh I've found a new magazine I love. Adbusters... These people are so twisted!

Bimbashi, Penistone, and other Balderdash words...

hmmmm.. good times good times.

Good night!



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2001-06-11 @ 5:12 p.m. by dee