glow
The Flaming Homerific Day

its been a long day. I've had four different types of day all in one. Fuck I hate when that happens. Oi I had to help Kevin's mom deal with the fact that the poor boy isn't mommy's good little baby but in fact is a great big flaming homo! Ah the joys of being me.

I also had to tell Kevin that his mom came to me to talk and that she wasn't taking it as well as he assumed she was.

Then I called up Cordelia and we went and I made a vase and she made a plate (at some cool pottery place)

Then I came home and decided it was time to hang out with Sunshine, Frank and Torry (upstairs) and now I'm playing on their computer. They's good people.

I'm so exhausted and I'm not puctuating things properly and I'm having trouble spelling and this was suppose to be a two word entry but whatever. So um... my feet stink and I'm going to bed.

Gudnyte



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2001-06-18 @ 11:12 p.m. by dee