glow
My Idea Of A "Good Weekend" Stinks

I've had a pretty decent weekend this time around. Which is a little unusual for me. I spent Friday night driving around with the Erin and Skim. We ended up at Denny's which in and of itself means a good time (*wink wink* Jess and Zian). And I love hanging out with the girls, they really can make anything fun and of course have great musical taste (even if I don't).

Then today I went to the mall for a bit, got the new veggietales Easter Carol DVD. Then I spent a good portion of the night editing a template for my good buddy tastyskittle which turned out pretty well if I do say so myself. Then I spent the remainder of the day talking with Channy and Andrew.

Oh I also created a new survey that you should all take. It's great. Some even say fabulous. It's all about me. I know, I define conceit, but what can you do? Take the survey. Like I said, it's been a good weekend.

In any case, seeing as how it's after 2am... I should probably get some sleep. We'll talk more later.



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2004-03-28 @ 1:41 am by dee