glow
If You're Wondering Why I Haven't Updated

This is so not how I wanted to spend my Reading Week. I mean really. Bronchitis and now an ear infection? Give me a break.

Sleeping in late only to loose all my energy just by going upstairs to eat breakfast sucks. I haven't gone out at all (except to work yesterday) and I don't have the energy to study or clean. Come on body, don't let me down now. These are things I have to get done before school starts up again. Those midterms and assignments aren't going to do themselves.

Alright, I would write more, but my body has just informed me I need to lie down right now to make the world stop spinning or I very well might throw up.

Hope your week is going better than mine.

-Dee



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written February 23, 2005 @ 11:15 pm by dee