glow
I Have Nothing Of Interest To Say

I really don't have much to say today. I'm really tired and a little smelly. I bought a cheap discman the other day and now I have to take it back because it says it's anti-shock but it keeps skipping and once it stopped right in the middle of a song and made this loud sound like the TV Emergency Testing noise. I'm really dissapointed that I can't rely on cheapy asian made products any more. Since when does more money = better product I mean really?!

Oh and I'm going to be spending my weekend doing laundry and taxes so I'm bunches of fun! HOORAY for me! Oh also... My friend RY'N is reading this right now.... He is cool HOORAY! and I wanted to say that I am much further along with my "Survey Quest" in which I will fill out one diaryland survey for each letter of the alphabet. Hooray for me again!



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2003-02-27 @ 7:44 am by dee