glow
I'm Such A Drama Queen

To those of you who know me and have asked me what the heck is wrong:

I just want to let you know that I am not only OK, but better than average. I vent all the crappy stuff here, so as to not carry it with me throughout the day. It just so happens that lately, every time I am online is preceeded by a frustrating encounter.

But things are turning around and I have faith that this is just a slight bump in the road. I'm still waiting for that call but I've got two other jobs to tide me over in the mean time.

Ok I just lost my train of thought because there was a thunderclap so loud I thought it was a gunshot right outside my window. This is unusual for two reasons: 1. In this neighbourhood, stuff like that is unheard of, a broken bone is like scandal. and 2. It was sunny when I looked outside 20 minutes ago.

Anyway, I'm exhausted so I think I'll go to bed early. I just wanted you all to stop worrying about me. I make it sound worse than it is. Really.

All my love,

-Dee



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written June 14, 2005 @ 7:18 pm by dee