glow
A Short Conversation With Myself. Or Paranoia Setting In

Just wait two weeks. He said it took him two weeks. Or maybe he's just being nice. Maybe they're not going to call. But I didn't get an email, and they said an email was a bad thing.

I don't know if I can wait two weeks. She said they should call right away. They didn't call her. Maybe they will see me before they call her. Maybe I'll have a chance to redeem myself for the scrap paper incident. Stupid printer.

It's just two weeks. I'm getting lots of hours at work now, that will help pass the time. Just don't spend any more money. Yeah right. I keep making plans. Everyone likes to have nice things. But things aren't important. They are nice, but not important.

Stop worrying about it. Yeah right. How can I stop worrying about it when every two minutes someone else asks me. Ugh. It's the middle of June! For freak'sakes.

I'm kind of thirsty... I wonder if we have any crystal light.



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written June 08, 2005 @ 10:51 pm by dee