glow
Stupid Short Term Memory Loss!

Yesterday I was playing around on diaryland, checking out some new stuff. I came across this one diary through a banner. I don't remember it exactly but it was cartoony and colorful and I think there was a big cartoon cross on it. Anyway I clicked, read and Loved it. Then the power on my comp goes off. So I don't know the name or addy of the site. I know this last entry involved this guy with a shaved head and beard going to get his student ID. That's about it. So I'm desparately refreshing trying to get the banner to come up again. It doesn't. This is very sad. He was pretty cool. So if you know what I'm talking about please help me out. I even tried googling what I remembered but I didn't know if it was a direct quote and nothing came up. OH well. I will find it again... eventually. I hope.



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2004-05-01 @ 4:39 pm by dee