glow
Sometimes I Worry About Myself... Sometimes I Just Cry At My Lack Of Interesting Things To Write About

I need to write more entries. I need to do this to reach my goal of 500 entries before august... that means about 10 more entries. That means I need to write more than 5 entries a day. That's not going to happen.

*just in case it does, be sure to check for entries you might have missed by hitting the "older" link to the right side of the screen. And be on the look out for one word entries*

On the plus side someone offered me a part time job today. All I have to do is find cool websites and email the links with a little blurb about why the site is cool to her. Pretty cool gig. I'm a little too apprehensive about it to be all excited at this point. And as of yet, we haven't discussed all the terms. But either way, it's something fun to do. Even if i don't get paid.

I gotta go take out the garbage now. I'm sure you really wanted to know.



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written July 28, 2004 @ 6:01 am by dee