glow
I'm Writing Things Just To Create Entries Now...

I was going to give Lloyd his first bath the other day. Don't get me wrong, he's been do the drive through wash once or twice and we've been to the hose 'em down place at least a few times. But I've been wanting to take him to one of those places where they do all the vacuuming and clean the insides of the windows and all that for you. But there wasn't one near by and I kept putting it off because I didn't know where to find one and it probably would cost a lot.

Last night at around 11:30 pm I decided I should just do it my self. So I went to one of those hose your car down for $2 dealies. I started vacuuming and the two of us (Lloyd and I) were having a great time, bonding and all. Then it started to drizzle. No big deal. Still vacuuming. I wanted Lloyd to look all spiffy when he went to the dealers today to see how much we could get for him.

So i'm still vacuuming and it starts to rain. Made me so sad.

I forget what the point of this story was.

Stupid Drugs.



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written July 27, 2004 @ 11:13 pm by dee