glow
Aspartame Is For Suckers

Tonight I am taking copious amounts of candy with me to work!

Last night they gave me cake... and made me cut it. Then complained that I cut the pieces too small, so everyone got two... except one guy who didn't get any. Just like in Office Space.

There is an on again off again plan for everyone to go out with me before I leave the province. I don't know when, I don't know how, but apparently they may or may not take me out somewhere. Eventually.

I'm not holding my breath.

Well I am, but that's not why. You see, I just took off my shoes... Whishew. Not cool.

I appologize to anyone within a three block radius.

No, it's not really that bad. But I've got to go bury the bird. No that's not a euphemism, the bird just died cause I took my shoes off.

I'm just kidding. Seriously. No animals were hurt in the making of this entry, (nor in the taking off of my shoes).

But seriously, Lots of candy going to work tonight. Everyone's going to be buzzed.

I gotta go find out where I hid all that candy...

Seeya later.



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written July 29, 2004 @ 9:16 am by dee