glow
Welcome To My Suckfest. Revelation: I Suck.

A few of my really good online buddies have made some very valuable suggestions as to what I should do about my current situation. One things being "Shut the hell up and stop whining all the time". Point well taken. But then, who would you complain about?

So I could recap all the reasons why things are going badly but I think I will just refer you here. I should also mention that I am a very bad friend. I did nothing to commemorate my very good friend's birthday. Now I will have to do something extraordinary. And to top it all off, I have a sinus infection.

Also I have to say that the "Axe" body spray stuff that is supposed to be so appealing to women and get them all worked up and stuff, just makes me nauseous. It stays in a room for YEARS* after the person wearing it has left. It is revolting. DO NOT buy this stuff. Or maybe someone should just speak to my brother and tell him to wear WAY less of it. EWW...

On the plus side of life, no picketers outside today, which made for easy travel.

I'm going to make a grilled cheese sandwich and then go to bed. Yes I know you are all facinated by my eating habits. You should be. I know your eating habits aren't nearly as facinating.

*slight exageration



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2003-04-02 @ 8:19 am by dee