glow
Why Everything Is Stupid

I hate this I hate this I hate this I hate this I hate this I hate this I hate this I hat this I hate this I hate this I hate this I hate this I hate this I hate this I hate this I hate this. I really really hate this. I don't hate much but I hate this.

So what in the world is 'this'? MY STUPID NO GOOD SCREWED UP FREAKISH LIFE! thats what this is.

Do you really want to know why? Who cares anyway?

A list of things I hate:

Strikes

Bowling Shoes

Travel Plans

Making My Own Choices

Not Getting Enough Sleep

Not Having Any Money

Not Having Everything Go My Way

Guilt

Stupid Clock 1 Hour Ahead thingy

Arrogant People

Rude People

Most Of The People I Work For

Crying

Feeling Sick

Headaches

Not Having Anything To Eat

Eating Too Much

Bad Habits

Slow Drivers

Ice and Snow

Smelly Cats

Barf

Memories of Things I'd Rather Forget

Creaky Beds

Being Cold

Being Hot

People Who Complain Alot (like me)

And yet somehow, things have all flowed in this direction.

WHY?

Because: EVERYTHING IS STUPID.

And That Is All!



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2003-04-03 @ 8:27 am by dee