glow
Yes I Am Pathetic, Now Sign My Guestbook

I know there are at least four people out there who have, and are reading this... I would appreciate if you would let me know who you are, please. I was pretty sure I linked a guestbook to this page but I'm retarded like that so now there will be one. Please sign it so that I know I'm not writing all of this for nothing. I know it doesn't make sense to a lot of people but I'm not trying to write what people want to hear. Just whatever comes to my head at the time. If you like it, if you don't, it's up to you. I would like to know that someone is out there and appreciates me though... Which I know is really pathetic but what can you do?

Also You will have to Click Here to find out all about Something Corporate, one of my new favorite bands thanks the Erin. Yes it is good. Thanks.



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2003-02-16 @ 2:10 pm by dee