glow
The Giant Bugs Are Attacking!

It's strange. I've only actually been awake for two hours, (Yes I know, I see you looking at the timestamp and then back at me with disgust!) but all I can think about is going back to bed. Yet I know in doing this I will screw myself royally for a normal night of work tonight.

There is a fly the size of my fist buzzing around my head. It's driving me crazy and yet it won't stay still long enough for me to kill it. My brother bought a tazer thing a little while ago and has since become a one man bug killing machine. He seems to enjoy it, and we have a lot less bugs, so I see very little harm in it. But he's not here so I'm forced to be continually terrorized by this crazy ass bug. *Seriously huge. I'm trying ot hit it with a rolled up magazine but it's to darn quick!

I still haven't really done anything more in getting ready to move. The fact that I was only awake for a total of 10 hours on Tuesday probably didn't help much. I still have to finish all my laundry. Hang everything up. Pack up some more boxes. Download my files from this computer onto my own computer. Download all my music onto my mini discs. Decide what to pack in suitcases and what to pack in boxes (clothes wise). Find out exactly how many hundreds of dollars it's going to set me back to ship all my crap. Have an early birthday celebration with my family. Take pictures of everyone I know, in order to prove their existance. Read more of the books I've bought and never gotten around to watching. Call my phsyiotherapist and tell her I'm not coming back any more cause my doctor told me not to. Work 10 more days in the course of the next three weeks. Put all my money into my savings account and stop spending money. And so many other things I can't even begin to remember.

UGH I hate moving.

You thought I was joking about the fly right? See for yourself!



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written July 14, 2004 @ 1:23 am by dee