glow
The Sun Was Coming Up As We Were Laying Down

Alright, I really have nothing to say right now, but I just couldn't bare to look at that scowling face anymore. I didn't want to put you through that either. It's not plesant.

So I'm struggling for something, anything to tell you. But I've been up all night and my brain is a little fried because of it. The sad part is I have nothing to show for it. I didn't really even get anything done. Well, I suppose I did a bit of laundry, but who cares about that right?

I guess it's something to write about.

I read a book yesterday too. The Broke Diaries is a pretty awesome book. Makes me feel a little guilty for when I say I'm broke... cause I guess compared to many people, I'm living the high life. But it was a good book nonetheless.

I have 24 days left in this province, only 10 of which are working days! WHOO.

And my family told me they were going to celebrate my birthday before I go! Now all I have to do is pick a place to go for dinner. Any suggestions? I'm open to just about anything.

I really should pack some more today because even though I have 24 days left in this province... only 13 of them are days off. And I still have quite a bit to do. I just keep putting it off because I keep thinking I might need something before I go. Like Clothes. For some reason, they don't like it when you show up to work in a bathrobe. I just don't get it.

Well that's it for now kids. I've written enough to save you from the evil scowling face and hopefully entertained you, or at least not put you to sleep. Hello? You were starting to nod off weren't you? I can tell.

Sorry about that. There's nothing I can do. There's not much creativity left in me these days. I hope the muses will return to me soon. In the mean time Check this out if it doesn't make you laugh, or at least smile... I'll refund your money... Or something.

Later,

Dee



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written July 13, 2004 @ 9:24 am by dee