glow
Elevators, Dreams and Homosexuals

I had a really weird dream right before I woke up today. I was at work and all the people I work with were there and we were all kind of hanging around. Then it was lunch time so we were all going up this elevator for lunch and all of a sudden I was with my school friends in the elevator. But it was like the elevator to the CN tower. It was taking a long time to get going cause we couldn't get everyone on because it kept shrinking and stuff. Then we finally got everyone on. And this girl from Junior High, Lisa, was there. [in real life people used to make fun of Lisa because she looked exactly like a boy and we think she wanted it like that, she never really disputed it. But as far as we knew she wasn't homosexual although she could have been] Anyway, somehow we all got talking about God. And we kept going up in the elevator and eventually we were way above the city and someone (I think it might have been me) said "I am crucified with Christ" and the elevator wasn't attached to anything anymore and started to fall from the sky. Then Lisa says "My name is Jason" and I looked over at her like "what?" and she said "Jason. When I was born..." Then I 'fell' into bed and was awake.

Very Strange!



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2003-02-03 @ 8:38 pm by dee