glow
Every Thought From My Head

There are actually quite a few completely different thoughts flowing through my head right now so I'm going to try to get them all out before I forget:

Smileys, bob dylan, car, wanting to be noticed, pet names and sporadic speech.

Ohk... So, I was going through my old entries just to relive old times and also find out "if anyone else reads this what would they think of it?"

"If this were some strangers journal would I read it?"

I've come to realize that I am WAY too concerned about wanting positive reinforcement from people. I want people to read this and think, wow she's so cool and I want to know more about her. But I also don't want people I know to read this because then I feel like I've started to censor my thoughts so as not to expose too much of myself or offend someone.

I also discovered that the "how i am feeling today" icon on each page changes to the most current icon regardless of how i was feeling on that particular day. Which i think kind of defeats the purpose of it.

Also because I am so impatient I was also reading an article about Bob Dylan and it said something about how he was of jewish ancestry but was very interested in jesus. I just wonder if he's Christian? That would be cool.

I have also decided to buy a car eventually. I want a toyota I think. But I kinda want a sports car but it wouldn't be a very practical idea for me right now plus Zian just got the car I would have gotten if I was getting a sports car. So I'll have to look around...

Also the other day I was reading Andrew's diary and he was all making up his own words and searching them on Google. I'm not sure how that works but I just want to mention that I have indeed come up with some words of my own that I have been using for quite some time. I think they would make great pet names: Diem Danae, Mookiebaka, Persona Nuratu, and Xertano. These are good names and you are welcome to use them. I would be honored.

I've also realized that most of my entries are really sporadic and vague. I dont think I would read my journal if it wasn't mine. I'd get really irritated with it. Oh well I guess that answers my previous questions. So if anyone is out there actually reading this send me an email to let me know you exist and boost my own ego ok?

Good.

Well I have laundry to avoid and a bed that is calling my name. Love ya.

D



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2003-02-02 @ 11:18 pm by dee