glow
A Veggierific Contest!

I keep saying I want to start selling stuff on ebay. Just to make a little extra cash, get rid of some of my junk... you know jump on the bandwagon, be like everyone else. But I've come to realize I'm just too lazy to do this. There are too many excuses not to.

So here's my idea. I'm just going to give some stuff away for FREE.

Today I have some Veggietales VHS tapes to give away.

So now you're thinking... how do I get one of these free videos? Well my fine friends, it's like this. Just leave me a note or drop me an email before February 1st 2005, telling me why you want a Veggietales video and your name will be entered to win one of your very own.

Isn't this much more exciting than ebay?

Winners will be announced February 5th 2005.

*Not Exactly As Shown



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written January 26, 2005 @ 8:57 pm by dee