glow
Maybe We Should Break Up?

Dear Diary,

I just don't have time for you any more.

-Dee


Wow, seriously. This is so opposite of fun I don't know where to begin. Being in school, 2 math classes in a row, and being told that everything I learned today was "review" from what we should have learned in high school, really REALLY sucks.

I've been out of high school for 5 years and I didn't even pay much attention then. I've already got 3 chapters worth of reading/math problems to work out. I don't even have all the books yet.

There's an online componant to my accounting course, which is required and worth 15% of my grade. But I have to spend an extra $20 to get the password to the site. UGH. I hope this influences my parents to share the cost of high speed internet access with me.

On the plus side, my aunt and uncle went to BC for the week. Well, that' part isn't really the plus. The plus is that they left their car to me while they're gone. The downside is their insurance may be out of date, but the insurance company won't give me any info because I'm not named on the policy. So I'm super scared of driving it.

Speaking of which I have to go now to drive my mom to the grocery store so she can buy me goodies. YAY goodies!

Seeya... Eventually.

-Dee



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written September 07, 2004 @ 3:11 pm by dee