glow
Worlds Best City

Today was pretty awesome. The girls and I drove up to the city. Shopping for a prom dress for everyones favorite Skim. We were walking around Queen Street (which for those of you back home is like a bigger version of Whyte with less coffee shops and more clothing stores). There are some pretty cool stores and it's a great place for people watching. We also went to the Eaton Center to look around. It was the most walking I've done without any type of support since the accident. Skim finally found something she liked which was a really cool skirt thing. Gayle bought dinner. I had Edo but I could barely finish it. Driving around the city was scary but worth the scariness to spend the day out. Toronto is one of the coolest cities. Granted now I'll be sore for days. Which reminds me I have Pre-Op clinc on Monday. Wish me luck.



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2004-04-17 @ 10:10 pm by dee