glow
A Taste Of The Orient

I would like to say that I will wait until tomorrow to put up the next one but I cant wait that long and who knows when I'll remember about this next and I wouldn't want you to miss out on it so...

A TASTE OF THE ORIENT

Me (as Charlie):
Hello again Friend,
Well I must say that today I am feeling much less meloncholy than I was yesterday. Perhaps a good sleep can really change ones outlook.
So now I am well rested and will soon be well fed; I will be having dinner with my family tonight. Somehow I am feeling quite content.
I am actually feeling so well that I am contemplating ice cream. Yes it is not very often that I am able to have ice cream. (Only because I never buy any) but today I think I will make an exception. So if you'll excuse me, Mandarin Chocolate calls.

Charlie ______________________________________

The Perks Of Being A Writer

Alias (as himself):

It's good to hear that you are doing better Charlie. How was that chocolate by the way? I am curious however to know more about your thoughts. I wonder who you are, and whether this is some kind of prank, but regardless of what it is I'd better go back to my work, which as my subject heading exclaims is writing.

Alias



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2003-01-16 @ 12:16 p.m. by dee