glow
Be Careful What You Wish For

I should write an entry today, but I am already home an hour late. One of the girls cars wouldn't start after work today so I stayed with her while another guy tried to boost her, then drove her to Tim's while she waited for her brother to pick her up. I know I said before that I wanted it to be winter but this is a little crazy. It's -32 with the wind! (that's -25.6 Fahrenheit for my American Buddies!!) and it doesn't look like it will be getting much better anytime soon.

Now I have to call my sister V, find out how my mom is doing and how my dad's trip was. He suprised my sister by flying down with my step mom yesterday! They are only staying for 5 days but it will be nice to visit, see the baby, and have some help. She's been really stressed out lately.

Then I have to copy a Demo CD for a friend of mine.

Then I have to get some sleep before work tonight. I have a feeling it's going to be another great night! *insert eye rolling here*



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2004-01-09 @ 10:25 am by dee