glow
Simply Retarded

So where was i? Oh yes... I hate my siblings.

THEY ARE RETARDED!

They don't clean up after themselves, They are selfish, self-centred and rude, They are irresponsible, lazy and completely incompetent!

Example: There are no clean plates or cups in the house. Normally I would just put the dishwasher on but NONE of their dishes are in there! I mean I understand if they didn't want to do them by hand or something but we have a DISHWASHER for freakssakes! How hard is it to put a dish in the dishwasher? and they even left some of them in the sink... um... HELLO? the dishwasher is about 6 inches to the right of the sink. Lazy Bastards.

Example: So we are given money to buy milk and pizza one night and whatever else we need right? Being as how I'm working and somewhat independent I buy certain items for my own personal use so I don't use that money but instead I use my own. I buy cans of pop for work, freezer pop tart things for snacks and a loaf of bread (cause I like it fresh) I go to work and when I go to get a snack the next day... whats this? NO POP TARTS! and cans of pop strewn about the house!! ARGH... so fine.. I'll just take from the food fund to pay for what they took... THE FOOD FUND IS GONE?! What the hell?!

Example: So out of the three of us two can drive. We have two vehicles, a car and a van. We both hate the van. So we both drive the car. I ask "so how do you want to work out the gas thing?" and he says "Oh, I'll see my dad this weekend, he will give me money so don't worry about it." ME being diplomatic thinks no, I'll do my part. So I say "Well since we're both driving the car we'll probably need to fill it up twice this week right? So how about I fill it up once and you fill it up once and I'll pay for the difference to fill up the van." He says "ok" which would seem like agreement. After only TWO DAYS the tank on the car is brought home empty. I think... what the hell, it's my turn to fill it so I will. (EVEN THOUGH ALL I USE THE CAR FOR IS TO DRIVE TO AND FROM WORK) So $40.00 later it's full and TWO DAYS later it I am driving it home and what do you know, it's almost empty again. Well it's HIS turn to fill it up. So I leave it in the driveway. He goes out, backs out the car, backs out the van, puts the car back in and drives the van to school. WHAT THE HELL?! so I figure fine he's expecting me to fill up the car so he can drive it... not going to happen. I put $5.00 gas in the car, even though I feel like a tool only putting in so much and drive to and from work. It's almost empty again when I bring it back. HE TAKES THE VAN AGAIN! There are soo many bad things I want to say to him!

Example: My sister has skipped at least one class a day since my parents have been gone. How do I know? The school calls everytime it happens with an automatic system. So what does she do? Erases the number from the caller ID phone so that our parents wont know.

SO I've decided Not to clean up after them. I will inform our parents that they owe me $8.00 for food because the food fund is gone and that they should check the other caller ID phone to see who called when they were away. And I will NOT fill up the car OR the van until this thing is resolved.

I don't want my parents to think that they can't go away and leave us here to fend for ourselves but THEY CAN'T! I simply can't take it!

I do understand that they are "young" and I was like this too. To some extent this is true. However there are limits even to that. They are simply retarded!

That is all.



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2003-01-23 @ 8:36 p.m. by dee