glow
All The Small Things

I don't really know why everything has been irritating me lately. It seems like everything anyone does or says to me just hits me the wrong way. Like someone repeatedly kicking me in the stomache until I cough up blood. Bad analogy but its all I could think of right now. Plus my stomach kind of hurts.

I haven't eaten a homecooked meal in about a week. I'm really starting to hate my life. Well at least recently. I mean I know I'm blessed and I have a lot of good stuff going for me but the monotony of my life at this point is really starting to get to me. Seriously.

Oh well the union at my work is probably going on strike next week so I wont have to worry about going in to work if there's a picket line. I'm really not pro union but I won't cross a picket line for two reasons. 1. I won't cross a picket line because it would be like putting a huge target on my back and my car would be smashed. and 2. because it's not my battle so by not going I'm kinda not fighting it. Whatever I make no sense.

Someone told me the other day that my journal here is sporadic and incomplete. I kinda see what he's saying but I just write what is in my head at any given time. So if you want to know more of the story just e-mail me I'll tell you what you want to know, answer questions, whatever.

Yes... K, Bye!



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2003-01-31 @ 7:32 pm by dee