glow
Stupid Sleepless Ass Face Dog Monkey

Well I have just found out that I will have to dole out money in order to ban you from reading previous entries that I would rather certain people didn't have access to. And since I am so lazy I will just have to try to convince those who should not be reading this in the first place (you know who you are) to not go back and read the previous entries... In fact, I FORBID IT!!

Well now that you're all going back to read my previous entries I can say without hesitation that my parents are retarded! They are leaving for a week and putting my brother (the pothead) in charge. They are giving him, HIM who spends more than $200 in less than 2 days and has NOTHING to show for it (or at least nothing he can show the family), the money for food and whatever. HELLO?! I'd ask for reciepts because I will never see any of that money ever! Plus he's supposed to keep an eye on our little sister. Um yeah... that will happen.

My family is SOOOOOOO retarded. And I can't sleep... AGAIN so I'm going to be sooooo tired for work.

Stupid Monkey Sleepless ....

Yeah Whatever.



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2003-01-16 @ 10:52 a.m. by dee