glow
Taking Care Of Business

Everyone is home today, Gayle is home sick, Dad has no work, and Skim's on spring break. And still there's nothing to do. I'm getting more and more frustrated about not being able to do much.

The weather hasn't helped much either, it's been snowing and cold for so long I can't even get outside.

Despite all this, I am actually geting something done. I finished the first graphic for one of the websites I'm working on. It turned out really well (If I do say so myself). It does help that I was able to download to photo editor with a lot of really cool features.

I've got three different websites to design and I'm trying to figure out how to get it all done at the same time. I suppose I should see how the first one turns out before I go crazy and start up two more projects.

In any case, I should get back to work... or take a nap, or something...



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2004-03-17 @ 12:47 pm by dee