glow
Over The Shoulder Diary Reader

Ok so it's like not even an hour later and I'm writing in this again? Well maybe cause I'll probably totally forget about this before I even begin. I'm hoping to get something on here now to make up for that.

There's so much spinning around my head that I don't think I could ever get down on paper, or online as the case may be.

I really want ice cream. Ice cream would be really good right now. hmmmm.... I wish I had ice cream.

but anyway I really have nothing of any value to say... today or ever. So I doubt very much that anyone will ever read this... except maybe someone who walks into the room while I'm writing this and is reading over my shoulder. Not that I'm naming names.

Doh! Gotta go for now... Hopefully I won't forget about this later.



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2001-05-13 @ 3:49 p.m. by dee