glow
Random Events and Thoughtlessness

I am so tired right now. I feel like I haven't slept for years. I'm afraid to take off my clothes because I have nothing else clean right now. I want to go shopping but I'm so tired. My brother is missing. He went out last night before I left for work and he is not home now so I don't know if he came and left again or more likely that he just didn't come home last night. Which kind of worries me. If he's not home by this evening I will call his cell phone. Must decide... I will stay awake I think.

So I gave Michelle my website address (not this one) and I'm feeling really retarded cause it's really dumb. I made it back in high school for some easy credits. I'm embarassed at myself.

I want people to know me but I don't want to tell people about me I want them to ask. It often makes me seem very juvenile. Hence why I'm retarded.

I miss Cordeila. I haven't spoken with her in months.



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2003-01-18 @ 8:28 a.m. by dee