glow
The Cat Puked So I Can't Have Kids... EVER

My brother is still missing. I last saw him yesterday around 8 pm. He said he was going out and taking the van. I haven't seen him since. I don't know if he's been back and out again but probably he's just O.D'ed and been jumped or something like that. I tried to call his cell phone but no answer. I can't remember if I wrote this all eariler this morning... if so I appologize for being retarded.

The cat threw up on the floor just now... actually its been about 25 minutes. I want to clean it up, but it makes me gag and almost puke too. I got as close as throwing a huge wad of paper towel on it... I don't think I can do it. I should because it's kind of my fault in the first place... I was eating a hamburger and some lettuce droped and being the greedy cat he is he ate it. then he threw it back up. now it's on the floor. I think I'll be able to pick up the paper towel and then go to bed and pretend like I never saw it there. I'm embarassed to say so but that is honestly the best solution right now...

I can never have children.

P.S. For more thoughts and random babblings check out this website: The Refrigerator it is cool.



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2003-01-18 @ 1:17 p.m. by dee