glow
Profits For You, Profits For Me....

I hate my job. I really hate my job. Ok maybe its not so much the job as much as its some of the people I work with.

Ever had a migraine? I haven't until I started working here. I have never been so stressed out in my life. Not even when I was up to my eyes in debt, working 3 jobs, going to school full time and my mom was sick. My back is killing me I am so tense. I am almost always angry or at least mildly annoyed when I come home. Everything is starting to bug me. The sound of the dog eating... in another room... drives me crazy. I wouldn't have even noticed it before.

I want to quit but I can't. I need a new job. a good job... a night job... because I don't have a car, except at night. Anyone got a spare job?

----------------------------------------

In other news, I have been contemplating a scheme. A very interesting scheme. One that could be profitable for you. However I am still working on the details. So you'll have to 'stay tuned' so to speak, if you want to know more. I'll let you know soon.

----------------------------------------

Time for some pasta... Maybe macaroni today. mmmmm cheesy.



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2003-04-07 @ 7:33 am by dee