glow
Everything Over Night

I have decided to give myself 6 months.... to turn my life around.

To become the person I want to be, instead of just scraping by day to day.

In six months I will either see major change in my life or... I will beat myself into a major depression.

Yeah. I'm all about the negative re-inforcment. I figure that will work nicely.

Actually I never really understood how that was supposed to work. "Do this or else!" doesn't really get people as motivated as "Do this and you'll get that". I dont know maybe my "or else" was just empty threats, which are not nearly as scary as well.. most things.

Alright. It's time to go change my life. Or maybe I should just start with my socks. I'll work my way up yet.

You'll see.



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2003-09-16 @ 4:23 pm by dee