glow
Karma, Fate or Just Bad Judgement

Today sucked and I officially will NOT be receiving any Scholarships because of my damn Nazi teacher. Actually, it's probably nothing to do with the teacher but more due to the fact that I didn't study enough (even though I thought I had). But she's still a Nazi, who is very very boring and doesn't explain anything in a way that's easy to understand.

The test I took today that I needed at least 80% on, I ended up bombing. Now, the only possible way for me to get an 'A' in that class is to get 100% on EVERYTHING for the rest of the semester. Even if I get 90% on everything, it's still only a 'B+'.

We've still got this major group assignment in this class, and I'm so lost as to where to begin with it. Two of the people in our group are pretty useless and the other three of us are confused about what exactly we're supposed to discuss for 15 pages.

This is the worst day I've had in a while. I think I'm going to bed forever.



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written November 17, 2004 @ 3:59 pm by dee