glow
Computer + Me = No Sleep

every time I go to work I am sooo exhausted and I make a pledge to myself that I will go to bed early when I get home. I will get a good nights sleep for once and not be tired at work. Every morning when I get home from work I come online. I read all my favorite diaries and read my e-mail and then I go to update my own journal. by that time I am usually... 4 hours late for bed. Then I have to change. sometimes shower, then do my devotionals and watch tv until I fall asleep... so yeah... me + computer = no sleep.

Stupid me.


So my brother has these wireless headphones which are stuffed in a drawer because he doesn't use them. I thought "Hey! wireless headphones these would be great!" so I tried to hook them up to the computer speakers so I could listen to mp3s whilst in bed. (computer = not in my room) and the freakin batteries died. Stupid batteries well that just kept me up another 10 minutes... To bed I said!

Good Bye For Now.



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2003-02-13 @ 10:30 am by dee