glow
About The Friends I Never Had

Uh... I could talk about somethings. except I am hopelessly starved for attention and therefore gave this address out to everyone I know, not realizing that, some of them may actually read this on occasion. So I am left censoring myself AGAIN.

Actually no. Thats all a lie. I just wanted to sound like I had a good reason for not having anything good to say.

Everything just keeps on being more of the same "bad day, good day, worse day, average day. Same Same Same Same. BORING." So I really can't think of anything to say.

Which is terrible because I know I'll never be as well recieved as some diarylanders are.

Thanks for sticking by me anyway.

Don't worry, I won't be offended when you take me off your "buddy list". We were never really friends anyway.



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2003-09-12 @ 9:25 am by dee