glow
Will Work For Money

It seems like the only time I come on here to update anymore, is when I'm ranting about something, most notably, my job.

That's not cool.

But there's really not a lot else going on. I mean, I could tell you about how today I watched The Incredibles and it was good. But that's really not much of a story.

Or I could tell you that I finally went to the doctors and found out the reason I feel like crap was cause I have a sinus infection (which I contribute 100% to work conditions), but no one wants to hear about stuff oozing out of my head.

Oh, I know, I could tell you that I met up with J and "Marty" and we went out for eats and fun was had and I rolled home cause I was so stuffed. But just thinking about it makes me feel yucky.

So instead, this is all you get. Tidbits of my day as I yawn and prepare for sleepage. Because tomorrow I have to work, which will almost certainly provide me with enough emotion to rant once again.

Thanks for stickin by me... and by the way, I wasn't kidding about job offers.

Seriously.



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written April 26, 2005 @ 10:08 pm by dee