glow
Losing Everything Good, Gaining... Nothing Good.

I'm so broke. This is seriously unfunny. I lost $100 somewhere. Along with my bank card and work swipe card. I am praying that it's in my room because if it's not. I'm super screwed. More so than I am otherwise.

Ugh. Things Just Keep Getting Better. Work Sucked tonight. I had four selectors last night and all the orders were more than 200 pieces. The guys hated me for that, and they hated me even more for telling on them when they didn't want to take the last few orders. I just want to go home. My Stupid Birthday is Tomorrow.. My aunt tried to do a really nice thing and send me flowers. But they are all half dead already... wilty and browning. I love that she knew my favourite flwoers and I love that she thought enough to send them to me in the first place. That was so super nice of her. I just wish they would have arrived in better condition. I called to thank her and she asked how they looked. I didn't have the heart to tell her they were all wilty. *sigh*



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2003-08-17 @ 8:42 am by dee