glow
P.S. My Feet Still Smell

I used to have a paper journal, back in the day, which consisted of scraps of paper, momentos and doodles that I collected in a blue binder. It was titled: My Feet Smell, but only partially because that particular phrase was written more frequently than any other.

I've looked for it on several occasions, digging through boxes amongst my other belongings from my last lifetime, but again I find myself sadly empty handed.

It's days like today that would be nice to reflect on some of those old thoughts, and maybe even share some of them with you because I'm feeling uninspired; an all too familiar presence in my life these days. Instead you will have to be content with these trite jabberings of a semicoherent person who has access to a dictionary AND a thesaurus, but no patience to use either.



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written May 20, 2005 @ 12:33 am by dee