glow
Rotten No Good Terrible Day

Today I smashed my finger so badly I thought it was broken (it's not but it is very painful), I got up early for my first class only to get to school and realize it had been canceled and I could have slept in and stayed home for an extra 3 hours. Found out that I am being charged astronomical replacement fees for dvds I returned over a week ago. I had to wait outside in the cold as THREE busses drove past me because they were too full. Only to get home and recieve the news that the check I wrote for my textbooks bounced... not because I didn't have the money in the account but because they were holding my money longer than they should have.

Oh yeah, today's been great!



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written January 17, 2005 @ 4:22 pm by dee