glow
Jumbled Thoughts And Thank Yous

I want to have a fish and name it Sheep. I think that's a great name for a fish. I also wanted to have a fish and name it Atley Fiske. Atley means Meadow and Fiske means Fish. I know it doesn't make much sense but it's a very distinguished name for a fish don't you think?

I think I was pretty dumb trying to come up with so many code names for people in my previous entries... (like way back). I can't remember who some of these people are anymore. Has my life changed so much? The people that were once so very important in my life have been forgotten and we've all moved on, grown up. Gotten OLD?

I'm going to take my poptart to bed and then I will follow it's lead and crash too.

Once someone said to me "Do this with me (takes a deep breath), thank you." So I took a deep breath and he says "NO no... say thank you. That's the whole point, each breath you take is God giving you the gift of life."

Just Breathe.

Thank You.



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2003-01-17 @ 10:08 a.m. by dee