glow
Yes = Jess. But Jess Is Not Always The Right Answer


Andrew
says:
up yours hippy....

Dee says: up my hippy? I don't think that's even possible. I don't even own a hippy... they live in Africa. Although I've always wanted a little house hippy. a little hippypottimoose.

Andrew says: LOL. What do you get when you cross a flower child, an outhouse, and Bullwinkle?

Dee says: um... Jess?

Andrew says: ROFL! No... It's a Hippy-Potti-Moose!

Dee says: But I thought the answer is always Jess!?

Andrew says: Jess is 'yes' with a spanish accent.

this entry is in no way meant to imply that Jess = hippypottimoose... it was just funny at the time... cause the answer is always Jess. And I love her. Who wouldn't?

P.S. Jess - I promise to bring you a present if you promise not to hate me for this entry.



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written November 30, 2004 @ 8:41 pm by dee