glow
It's a Double Day

The kind of day it's been?

Slightly accidentally stumbled across an online journal of someone I know which happened to mention me. It was not a happy accident. Ruined my day. I freaked out, went to bed, slept through my parents leaving. Everyone's gone but me. I'm alone.... ALL ALONE in the house (except for the animals). This could be good, or bad.

The kind of day it's going to be?

Woke up, rented some dvds, bought junk food, took the dog for a walk, talked with some old friends.

Things might turn around eventually.

I have to start acting better though. Acting like I was brought up to act.

I'm reading the Chronicles of Narnia right now. Currently I'm on book 4 A Horse And His Boy. This is a very good series and I recommend it to everyone. It's the original Childrens Fantasy Series. I liken it to Harry Potter but so far no one agrees with me. Whatever. I am enjoy.

Anyway my 3rd movie is about to start so I have to go for now. Nice chatting with you.

Me Love You Long Time.

Dee



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2003-05-31 @ 5:08 am by dee