glow
Maybe its a disease?

I have just realized that I have put off updating for 5 days! I'm so ashamed. I appologize to all... three of you who actually read this. So what to say? Well apparently not much has happened to me in the past week that has been interesting.

I was told that I look like a cabbage patch doll. I'm not sure that it was a compliment. I'm actually a little offended. I used to have cabbage patch dolls, they're kind of creepy looking. Don't you think?

Um.. also I spent way too much money this weekend. I went to the mall and one of my favorite clothing stores is closing out, so they were having a sale. Of course I couldn't pass that up. And of course sales always encourage me to buy more. And of course, because it was closing out for good, I had to get as much as I could because well, I can't shop there ever again if it doesn't exist right? Plus I bought a dvd player because well, I got sick of having to have the sound off on the one upstairs because people were always sleeping when I was up. So I needed to buy the new Veggietalesmovie Jonah.

They say that alcoholism is a disease and is partially hereditary. Perhaps shopping is the same way? Hello My name is Dee and I have a spending problem. I'm so embarassed.

Anyway I have huge amounts of laundry to do, and my piles keep getting bigger because I keep buying more clothes. ARGH. Ohk.. I'm going.

Seeya later friends.



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2003-03-08 @ 7:43 pm by dee