glow
ARGH!

ARGH!

I was all prepped to write a really good entry...

Then I came home, asked my brother what time our parents would be coming back. He says "i dunno" and I say well look on the sheet on the fridge! so he says "3:00" and then he says "I'll try to get home as early as I can to help you clean up."

WHAT THE HELL?! HELP me clean up? help ME clean up?! My dishes are all in the dishwasher. MY garbage is in the trash can. My dirty laundry.... well that's in a pile in my room but it's not visible to the outside world.

ARGH! So I ask.. where's the milk money? we are out of milk... and theres no money!? and he says "i dunno ask Skim"

so I ask Skim and she says "i dunno ask B"

Tension building.... Urge to kill rising...... ARGH!



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2003-01-24 @ 7:39 a.m. by dee