glow
A Great Day - The First In A While

So it's been a while since I've updated you say?
So you're wondering where I've been you say?
So you're wondering just how long I'm going to keep this obnoxious format going you say?

Well to answer your questions, Yes it has been, writing finals and the buck stops here.

My finals are done for the semester. Now it's just a waiting game. To celebrate, I had a bit of a gathering at my place today. Board games and pizza and fun times.

I was a little nervous mixing my two groups of friends (from current school and past school) but everyone meshed really well. I have the best friends. Even though I didn't win any of the games, it was still an awesome time.

I cleaned everything up after all the people left so tomorrow I can just sleep until whenever. Good times. I am so excited.

Another great thing, I just checked and my accounting final has been marked! I have a final mark of 'A' in that class, which means a 4.0 GPA which means 1 down, 4 to go for free money from scholarships! Come on big money!

Except for this morning when I wrote my english final, today has been super fantastic.



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written December 18, 2004 @ 12:49 am by dee