glow
Somebody Stop Me

I'm just angry. All the time lately. It's driving me crazy. I don't want to be angry and whiny... But I let myself get this way.

School is wearing me thin and I'm starting to get really sloppy. Not spending nearly enough time with the books because I'm so tired and frustrated and just generally lazy. I haven't had a day to myself in more than two months.

And now work is scheduling me for twice the amount of hours as I have requested. I told them when I started that I didn't want to work much. They know I'm in school. They know I'm a whiner. UGH! I'm going to have to talk to her. I hate that.

But I have tomorrow off. I have tomorrow off. I have tomorrow off. Just me and the books tomorrow. I will put nothing on the agenda (even though I should) I will just resolve to use my time wisely and efficiently... and sleep in. And I just have to keep reminding myself there's only 1 month left.



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written March 24, 2005 @ 9:32 pm by dee